Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Under Pressure

Gutted! I did this. I wrote about it. What happened? It was in the middle of the night. Did I forget to hit publish or was my image really too big?

Well, as I remember the day, I was getting bogged down by all I had to do and along came an email offering me a chance to extend my photobook time. I now have until the end of next month. The small fee was worth it. I can now concentrate on card writing, cake decorating and present wrapping.

I can relax and have our Wednesday at the garden centres, both of them today! I got a wreath I need for the lodge door at half price and I even had time to talk to the deer. The pressure is off.

Yes, it seems the image was to big. I reduced the conversion to Jpeg some time ago but it seems now I need to reduce further,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.