Talking Italian.

J wanted to go to the model shop in Porthcawl this morning ( they only open on a Saturday) and just before we left he discoverd his phone only had a 1% charge left.  Just goes to show how much we rely on our phones, because he will usually phone me when he is ready to meet me, but we had to pre-arrange a time for me to be back at the car. I walked into town, and had a look  around a Vintage clothing shop that I have never been in before.  This is where I saw this sign, which I thought is ideal for today's challenge.  My camera has been playing up for the last few days, and when we got back J had a look at it, but couldn't find out what is wrong. I may  have to have a new one, but will wait until after Christmas. My title is from the song by Bananarama
Thanks to admirer  for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.