mit out sound

By audioengineear

Yahtzee

My oldest rolled this Yahtzee on her first turn of the game. You don't let an event like that go undocumented, right? Well, now it lives on Blip, fb, & Instagram.

I hate to double up photos like that but I've run into a little blip block lately. It's been difficult to post every day. Instagram & fb are more immediate and spontaneous but in many ways blip is more rewarding. With the one and done approach, it makes me think more about what to take and how to take it. Also, the camera isn't working as well as I'd like, so all photos for quite some time have been iPhone snaps. It's a different type of photography for sure, and the editing option on the phone are a lot of fun, but I'm starting to miss the in-camera composition and the style that even just the point & shoot could offer.

I'm going to try to get back to daily posting and more blip participation. I know it'll be worth the effort. Peace friends! And may all your first rolls be Yahtzees!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.