Sheep

I pass this tree everytime I drive into Cambridge. I've been meaning to blip it since the summer.

It was lovely when it were in full leaf (is that a real expression), now however it looks somewhat more forlorn, but possibly a little more interesting. I don't think the sheep are bothered either way.

Speaking of sheep, I had two sales meetings this week which have both been moved, this is deeply annoying as I get hyped up to do them. Meeting people I don't know, to talk excitedly about what we do. It is a surreal thing to do. Most of the time it is really good fun, sometimes however it is pure terror ;)

So I've been catching up with other people and contacts, , plying linkedin, greasing the wheels etc, And between calls and emails, bleeding the office radiators, it is now finally warm, actually it is very warm, maybe a bit hot ;)
Sheep Uncropped Thanks Rob
large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.