nikontonterías

By SteinJ

The Boat from Evian

This is a genuine snap shot, and I'm really surprised that anything came out of it. I parked my car in the port side parking early this morning, to go to the office. I could see that we might be in for a nice sunrise, and I decided take my tripod and camera to get a well planned early morning shot. Just when I arrived, the boat from Evian was approaching fast, so I got my camera out of the bag, started it up, increased the ISO to "something" (I could not see a thing), and shot from the hip... kind of! (I also abandoned the tripod project, and went to the office)

I didn't even look at the shot on the camera, and went out at lunch time to get my real blip. The strange thing is that that the handheld early morning snap shot actually worked out somehow! So here it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.