Lyta and other stories

By CakeMartyr

That's All Folks!

Well I said in the summer that I would stop at 500, and the moment has arrived. It has been fun, but I have other commitments, mainly learning to play the piano, which is taking a lot of my time. 

The last shot was taken by a neighbour, and features the star of my journal, the lovely Lyta, along with myself.

I would particularly like to thank the following:
- JohnGravett for his excellent course at LPH in summer 2017 and suggesting Blip in the first place
- TusCat for actually persuading me to start blipping!
- RobBris50 for our BlipMeets and friendship
- Giraffe5 for the excellent BlipMeet and guided tour of Lübeck in June this year

And also those I have met along the way. Thanks also for all those who have followed me over the last two years or so. It's been nice following you too, to the extent that time has allowed.

Goodbye!

Mark

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.