Helter-skelter

By Juli

Ice dunes?

Took a picture of a frozen puddle in the school car park this morning that looked like a wonderful aerial view of a glacier but it got lost in the email-ether between my phone and my computer! Will have to make do with this instead, which I thought at first looked like 'ice dunes' but now not so sure. I'll leave you to decide!

Had a great day at school as I've been given another project to work on - designing more marketing materials for the Geography Department - and I'm also starting up a Geography Club on Friday (weather permitting!) so very excited about that. It's such a privelege being able to snaffle create loads of resources, gain experience of things like running a club and doing a bit more studying before I start my PGCE and things get crazy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.