Steamy Windows!

5°C  -  Feels like 2°C  -  10 mph Wind  -  16 mph Gusts  -  Cloudy  -  Rain  - Sunshine.  Enjoyable morning coffee catch-up and exchange of gifts with Pam.  Meant to blip her wonderful wall of Christmas cards but we were so busy ‘catching-up’ that I completely forgot about blipping!  It was sunny on the way home, but still blipping was far from my mind.  I can’t believe it, but it was!☺  Fortunately, on the back road to Pam’s I had blipped these men up high  -  my only blip of the day!  It was raining and the windscreen was all steamed up, so lucky enough to get anything at all.  I had only the chance of one click because, as you can see, the lights had turned green  -  luckily whoever was behind me wasn’t in a hurry!!  I should think the workmen were something to do with OpenReach  -  there seem to be a lot of them around the countryside today  -  probably making sure everyone has decent Broadband during Christmas and the New Year. I’m not all that keen on steamy windscreens, but I do like this version  -  my kind of scene  -  well, it was once upon a time☺☺

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.