Image Reproducers

While digging around a little while ago I found two of these cameras tucked away. On the right, my old Minolta which still has a roll of film in it. This was probably my first halfway decent camera and we still have shoeboxes full of its “product”.  In the middle is an old Fuji Finepix digital job which also still works but is lacking in the megapixel department. Also the zoom loses focus when you go over 12x . In the left cor er is one of my current cameras, a cracking little Canon Ixus which I usually shove in my jacket pocket whenever we head out. Somehow it has lost two screws from its bodyshell but still works perfectly.
Another pretty dreich day with drizzle and rain with a fresh breeze. However, we filled the afternoon by dropping in to visit a neighbour who recently had a hip replacement. Hope we cheered up his day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.