Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Where did you come from?

It seems the Elves thought they needed to come to the physio too!  Well after all their climbing and falls perhaps they did!  When we got to The Mall we spotted them in my bag.

They caused much amusement to people who spotted them peaking out of my bag, and one little lad on the bus saw them and said "Mummy Elves are watching me" at which point he stopped crying and was on his best behaviour!  A couple thought they were very sweet when they were posing by the fountain!

The Mall was busy but not horrendous, but we were still glad to go home!

Sue is happy for me to use my crutches a bit less now!  Hooray!  Although she did tell me not to do the same as yesterday - do a bit more and take less pain relief!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.