Saved By The Birds

Up early & off to the French Bakery . Picked up my order and  had a coffee .On leaving was amazed that two crows kept flying to me and making their amazing call .No peanuts but they still kept on  krahing  .Stood wondering and watching them then off  to the bus stop , only to be followed .Click !  I realised  I'd left my rucksack handbag in the shop. Cards ,ID , money , the lot .On going there it was under the table Had they been trying to draw attention ? Cynics will say they wanted nuts .There were none but they stuck around I came out and off they flew Feathered Christmas Fairies ..They have to be my blip .Off out again now and will be having a little party this evening ..so catch up with you later .Christmas Eve is the time to celebrate in Germany  Wishing you all the very best ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.