The Shorter Story.

By ashjamesgav

Ivanna Suck Your Blood.

Okay, after looking at this for longer than about 2 seconds, I got creeped out myself. I was bored and feeling uninspired, so I figured I'd take a normal picture and transform it. This is Count Jamesula. Actually, it's not far off from what he looks like after a day of lounging on the couch with his eyes glued to the TV while playing Final Fantasy. ;) Anyway, my lens sucks so I can't take any macro pictures like I've been wanting to. Gavyn wasn't being cooperative. And it seemed as if James was only cracking a smile when I wasn't ready to take a shot. So this is the result. Eery, creepy result.

PS, who has seen '30 Days of Night?' Well, I'll be the first to tell you that I spotted out the main vampire from that movie in 'How To Lose Friends and Alienate People' - although he didn't look nearly as eery or creepy in that movie either.

Well, I'm going to go cuddle with Mr. Suckula now and possibly induldge in some more blue raspberry jell-o.

Original here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.