Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

My Guardian Angels today

My boys on a bridge in my neighbourhood when we were on our walks in my neighbourhood after the farewell service for mum at noon today. Close relatives and distant relatives and friends of ours and some of mum had come to pay respects and speak out the last words to mum and ofcourse to each other about mum. I speeched as first, being the eldest of the family now, and my Benjamin stood besides me and supported me. Now my boys stay with me for this initial night and then we pick up life a little lighter again.

Truely your words of condolence comfort and recognition are so helpfull and warm! Please accept my gratitude for your warm Blip-friendship here!

Wishing you all a Merry Merry Christmas!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.