As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Interrupted

I had two things on my list of stuff to do today - one was straight foward - photograph the covers of 100 vinyl albums so that I can go through them and see if there any worth any pennies.   That got done - the research will wait for another day.  Given that many go back to the mid-70s there's a chance there might be some goodies amongst them

The other thing was play with the Splash Art kit.  Not as successful as I couldn't find the cable for the Olympus and when I got out the Sony instead the battery was dead as a dodo - as was the spare.

I tried a few without being hooked up but not the most successful and then someone decided to join in.

I knocked it on the head then - maybe try again tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.