Present Time

Pepper had a bit of trouble opening her present but if we tried a similar task with our mouth and wearing boxing gloves we'd find it just as tricky. It was eventually opened and enjoyed.

It's been an interesting day including visiting the youngest grandchildren and seeing the presents brought by Santa.

Edward joined us for our Christmas meal with a bit of TV watching before and after and some present opening! I was surprised with special theatre tickets from John but what was more surprising was the deviousness to make sure I kept the date free - younger daughter had asked if I could look after her girls between school and evening - I have clearly brought her up correctly to be devious, creative and a good actress! I was fooled.

So now watching a special version of University Challenge and actually answered one question!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.