Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Newbies Cinema!

Never understood the advantage of a screening designed for parents and babies. Silly me! It was great!

Mattypants first cinema trip to see Pitch Perfect. Film was good (apart from the vom, I HATE vom) and there were about 10 folk and about 4 babies.

Mattypants was awesome. Enthralled by all the people in the cinema, loving the screen (its just a huuuuuge telly to him, right?), he fell asleep really easily and slept an hour, fed without fussing and pulling off or sicking on me and didn't cry at all! Think I may live at the cinema if that is what it does to my baby!

Even better, I used my Odeon points so it was freeeeeeee! Yey!

P.S. he is not grumpy here, he is just concentrating on the screen. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.