Out of the box!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Food for ..... ...... hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)



Yet another wet day ..... it was so lovely to see the sunshine yesterday!

Today's Abstract Thursday theme is "out of the box" ...... so I have taken this somewhat literally ...... couldn't come up with anything else!

Thanks as always to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

This is my new ..... slightly smaller ..... crystal ball ...... my other one is rather large & heavy to take out & about ..... so Hubby bought me a smaller & lighter one ...... hopefully I will have the chance to take it out & have a proper go with it ....... hopefully I can improve my technique!

Extra: An adventurous & acrobatic Magpie!
We were really surprised to see it hanging on the feeder! Getting in some practice for the Olympics next year maybe!


Think I have managed to catch up with everyone ..... sorry if I missed you ....... normal service will be restored soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.