A very merry Christmas

This year Christmas was hosted by Mr MC's brother and my sister in law.  As always we had a splendid time , with lots of food drink, presents, silly games and laughter.  The only down note was that firstly Mr MC had  gone down with  a nasty viral chest cold several days ago and on Christmas Eve it was my turn.  We did manage to stay on until after 9pm  on Christmas day but today (Boxing Day) I've spent the entire day in bed, only getting up around 7.30pm and then managing to post my pics from yesterday.  All but one shot were taken at my brother in law's house, the odd one out being Peggy Sue nestling under the branches of our dining room tree!
 I do hope that all of you enjoyed your Christmas celebrations and hopefully in good health too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.