Dahlia

Its been a while since I've used my Lensbaby....I should use it more often as I generally (but not always) love the effect it gives.  This one appeals, not only for the soft colours but the tear drop bokeh I somehow managed to get.  I'll tag this for Flower Friday, thanks Anni.

I had a family photo shoot at 9am this morning, I was very happy to have overcast conditions - Mum & Dad, three daughters with husbands and three little and very cute girls all under four. They were a fun group to photograph.  I've loaded them onto the computer, and I'm really pleased with them;  I'll crank into the editing tomorrow, fortunately there won't be too much work with them.  The daughters head back to Australia on the 4th January, so plenty of time, but I want to get them delivered pronto.

Hot with gusty/gale nor-west winds here this afternoon, ghastly.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.