Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Laura the Explorer.

Shooting Laura in High key was excellent fun, I was going to put up one of me and her but turns out there wasn't enough room to quickly and manageably transport the images onto a memory stick because it was playing up, so here we are, isn't she just lovely?

I got some excellent shots of her, I absolutely loved the shoot, despite the fact that i hadn't slept in 36 hours and was drinking energy drink to stay alive, which meant I was trembling and skitzing at the crashing and banging and flashing and all of the commotion, I wasn't in a good state, I scuttled off for a good relief cry about ten minutes after the stress. I am so tired! Honestly could sleep all night but I don't want to, you know?

I need a tab so badly that i'm like choking like mad, ay dear me.

Oh I got my head partially shaved like Lol from this is England, you'll see it tomorrow, it's radge as fu*k.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.