Blue Tit

Still off work so another steady day for me. I did have to do one thing today and that was to pop to Tesco as i had got Julie some Pyjamas for Christmas and when she went to put them on she noticed the security tag was still on. As I walked in to the store I set the alarm off but hadn't set it off when i left the other week . The security guard looked up and i went and explained to him . Luckily I still had the receipt to show him . He removed the tag for me and I then got on with my morning. This afternoon I had to go pick Julie up from her parents . I left early so that I could stop on the way at a spot nearby where I go to take bird photo's as people put seed out for them. I pulled up and moved to the passenger seat where I had the window down ready. A few birds came down while I was putting my big lens on including Nuthatch and coal tit . Typical tho once I had my camera ready they all disappeared . As I was getting ready to leave a couple of blue tits flew down so this little one will be my blip for the day as the weather is rather grey and overcast but at least it is dry.
Back home no other plans so a relaxing evening with possibly a film. Watching cricket on TV this afternoon at the moment .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.