Pink's photos

By PinkTransit

Leopard print

I bought a nail art pen yesterday, so I can do very fine black lines and outlining...
This was my first attempt.
It's actually silver and turquoise and black and doesn't look too bad for a first go.
I tried to blip in colour, but my phone seems to think that my fingers are bright yellow, and I couldn't get myself to be skin coloured. So, black and white with a blue overlay it is then :-)

I am missing my camera so much!
Although I am glad I didn't buy the one I had reserved at Jessops last week - I'd have picked it up the day before they closed... I only decided not to buy it as I wanted to wait and see what the repair company says about my Canon first.

Tomorrow I may try a different animal print for my nails.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.