Tim's Photo Place

By japanobserver

Junk

I pass this huge junkyard on the way to and from work. I would love to wander around inside and take tons of photos but imagine it is off limits. This shot only shows a small portion of the mess and I had to take it from inside my car. I will try to take some more shots in the future. The zoning laws in Japanese are practically nonexistent. This means yo can have a beautiful home next to a junkyard.

Today is Friday the 13th and maybe the shot is a bit spooky. I imagine wandering around this yard at night would be scary. It is the weekend and I am glad. I have a very busy week ahead (graduation et. al.)

This is my 50th entry and so I am 1/2 way to the 100 mark and a change in icon color. Time flies when you are in everyone's good company at blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.