Milton at Crathes

The end of the Christmas shut down almost feels like a release as life returns to something like normal for a few days before we repeat it all, all over again.

We went to the Milton Brasserie in the afternoon. Not terribly busy. Also had a walk around the next door art gallery.

Turkey sandwiches this evening. That must be the turkey finished.

When I took this photograph i was happy with it. I thought it looked pretty good in the viewfinder. And it made a change from the Santa I had in the bag earlier just in case. When I uploaded it to the computer I was quite disappointed. I was expecting an old world Constable like cottage, but it wasn't on the screen. I have attempted to recover (or create) some of the look I was hoping for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.