Legodude

By Legodude

Can you tell I was stuck for a blip today?

Title says it all really. When I came home the landlord was here re-grouting the tiles around the bath that started to come away from the wall at the weekend. He's a great guy and sorts anything that goes wrong straight away, unlike some of the chancers I've rented from in the past. Good Landlords are like rare diamonds. Then our District Elder from church called round to see Mrs. Legodude and I, very pleasant guy and a retired Law Lord! Mrs. Legodude was a bit nervous about having such a distinguished guest in the commune but I reminded her that we're all people no matter what titles we've got. So it came to 9PM and I hadn't eaten or taken a blip. Emergency snap the first thing that catches your eye time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.