Housewife's Choice

By christilou

WhiBal .......

For want of anything better to do today I was messing about with my WhiBal card to see if it helps to customise my white balance.  These are a few of my favourite things ..... my new radio ( I haven't managed to connect it to our wifi yet for some reason)  the clay pot that Little Ro made and some bits on my kitchen window sill, not forgetting the eternally patient Little B!  

Such a gloomy day spent decanting various bits of Christmas left overs into freezer/different plates in the fridge.  Richard made soup with the turkey carcass ...... he's the only one eating it as we don't trust his cooking skills but he's declared it to be the best he's ever made and feels "rejuvenated" after eating it .....  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.