Welcome

When you know that your friends are really pleased to see you - they take a photo of you arriving!

It's ages since we saw B and G in Mexico and they are in Worcestershire for the week so we had to take the opportunity for a relaxing day out.  A lovely happy day apart from some interruptions from TYM with more bad news of course but not as bad as I first thought it might be and he did manage to hold a bit of a conversation with me rather than the mumblings of the last time I saw him.

Anyway, I am going to forget about that for now and wait and see what he wants to do about the damage to the car.  He is keen to get on with sorting his CV and looking for a job.

I have had so much proof of friendship from so many people, Blippers included, that it makes me feel warm and fuzzy.  So thankful for all those lovely people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.