A little help from my new friends!

I have also backblipped yesterday's New life! ........ hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

I got a new book for Christmas .... it is full of tips on how to use a crystal ball in photography ...... so I thought it would be fun to try to balance my crystal ball on the cover.

Silly idea ..... it kept rolling away before I could take the photo!

Luckily some of my new friends the Mag-bots came to the rescue & held it still for me! Not quite in the place I had been trying to put it (I wanted it right on top of the photo of the ball) ..... but it wouldn't have been fair to tell them that ...... they were trying so hard to be helpful!

Thanks to Admirier for Silly Saturday & Hanulli for Tiny People :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.