lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Danang museum

We spent Christmas in Danang, Vietnam.   The only problem with Vietnam is the fact that their wifi system is slow and not very secure so I wasn't able to blip, plus we were rather busy.  So first off I hope that you all had a wonderful Christmas.   I am going to back blip my holiday and hope that you have time to look at my photos.

This shot was taken in  Military Museum in Danang.  I really wasn't sure if this would be my thing , but it was fascinating.  Obviously they had lots of planes, tanks and guns, but they also had bikes that were used by the Vietnamese army to transport weapons and munitions.  

We also went to a beautiful Pagoda which overlooks the sea.  The grounds are fabulous and apart from the usual dogs there are also monkeys.   I have added a few extras. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.