Brotographer

By Brotographer

Back Alleys

After a couple intense hours of work, I finally got fluids out of the way and handed in! My hopes are for a 1st, I'm proud of my report (although it could have been a bit better had I not lost those three stupid hours of work yesterday...).
I met up with Jess after, which was awesome because we planned our half-birthday party for next week (don't ask, long story...). After that, headed into Leamington to give Eve some much not needed support for her new piercing. 6 hours later, we'd had the classic double fireball at Jug, taken some photos in dodgy streets, made raclette in a pan (don't hate, its still good), drank some wine, watched Ocean's 11 (easily one of my favorite films ever), listened to some tunes and chilled. Now its time to catch up on sleep for tomorrow's exec meeting pub crawl! And more work of course...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.