Tro mo shùilean 'sa

By FionaR

Snow: day 2

Another day for boots and slipper socks !!
This was a very late night blip so i apologies for the 'no comment' :) I did a lot of college work today and then went to see 'Les Miserables' the evening! BRILLIANT! I cant give any more away other that it was a brilliant story, fantastic songs and absolutely amazing acting. i cried like a baby about four of five times! So i strongly recommend that you go and see it if you haven't already! :)

In other news i am really looking forward to seeing my mother this weekend in Glasgow! I am popping down this friday to go to an Acair book launch where i will be photographing the event for them. The book being launched is about a musical family from Skye who are also holding a concert that evening that myself and the Acair girls will also be attending.
All in all it will no doubt be a busy but fun weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.