PIECES OF EIGHT . . .

Eight Years On . . . to celebrate I was going to produce a Montage of Blips from the past, called . . . Pieces Of Eight . . . aaargh that would have been . . . Grand !

However . . . although I would treasure that, I did not want to make pirate copies of past scenes . . . or sail into dark waters . . . shiver me timbers . . . that would not be grand at all and so instead  . . .

I simply pay a small tribute to you all for your immeasurable support and special friendship over these past 8 years . . . Blip is a truly grand space in which to be.
Without Blip my sporting horizons would not have lifted above Boro to include Sydney Sixers, Penrith Panthers, Green Bay Packers, Chester FC and even NUFC, to name but a few.
I admire and bow to your creativity in Photography and thank fellow Blippers who have extended my own outlook on Photography . . . given me ideas . . . and taught me new skills. As usual I shall do my best to keep you entertained.

Huge congrats also to another 7 UK Blip Twins who also celebrate their Special Blipperversary today.
Stay safe all . . . especially Blippers Down Under.
Hope you all have a grand week ahead !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.