Theater time!!

Went to the theater in Rechthalten with my mum, great-aunty and grandma. Before that we had dinner in a restaurant just in the same town all of us incl my mum's husband. This theater!!!! Oh how i missed it! My best friend Sandra (yup same name, almost same date of birth) was acting on stage, a comedy. It was hilarious! I used to act in the same group on stage for 5 years. I stopped when i moved to Scotland. I miss it a lot.

In the morning i was looking after my niece and nephew (additional picture); then went to my dad as he had a Jass-Turnier (card game; additional picture) then to the theater where i met a few friends of mine which was great!

Went home with S, had another beer and a looong chat, then slept on her couch.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.