Rocking Robin.

Went to the gym this morning, and saw Des, the first time in a week. I got chatting to a young, well younger than me, lady, and I recognised an American accent. I asked her where she was from,California, she said. I then asked her if she liked it here, she said yes. My next question was, why did you come   here,? she said, my husband is from Bridgend. My final question was, what is your name, and she replied, Ellise,( not sure  how you spell it)  By this time I hadn't started the sprint, so no  breath to talk. I will find out more on my next visit.  J didn't go to Llandow today as the cafe is closed until after the New Year. I walked around the fields  to find a blip, before phoning him to come & meet me. Lucky I did, because I saw this Robin singing his little heart out. I'm struggling with my old camera as the zoom isn't as good as my broken camera. I will have to arrange to get it repaired in the New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.