Late Afternoon Light

just before sunset in the woods (where it seems this is the first time this year I have been here) :)

(Not a very peaceful walk due to absolutely crowds of people, and lots of loose dogs running around including an annoying german shepard 'shaggy' type of dog which kept walking around me and barking at me - when I asked the owner to remove it, he just laughed and walked on :(  - Some people!!) 

I am certain my blip friends who own dogs would not be like this!

Anyway, I managed a few shots of the skies - in extras which I'm now trying to use up as I believe they start again on 1st January?.

Its back to work for the next two days for me, but I'm going in later tomorrow which will be different for me :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.