HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Fiftieth- second week.

Last week of the year 2019.
The Christmas week.

We went to Imatra on Sunday and stayed the whole Christmas there. We had nice time although my stomach was really sick the whole time.. I had stomach flu or something.. I still tried to enyou the Christmas because i didnt want that the sickness ruins our holiday because about five years ago I had a stomach flu and the whole Christmas was ruined because me being so so so sick.

My son had been waiting the Santa really long time and finally he came. He brought us really nice presents and my son sat on his lap.
We ate good traditional Christmas food and played games. Really nice week.
My son got his first skiis and wanted to go try skiing next day. He skiid with granny about 5minutes and it was enough.. :D Hopefully he want to try it some other time also.

On Friday I came back home with the girls because I had to go to work. Sadly the cops stopped me and gave me fine.. Somehow we had missed our vehicles inspection... And even it wasn't my fault (I blame Otto of this) I got the penalty because I was the one to drive the car. Luckily the cops didn't take license plates and I got to drive home with the cats and then I went immediately to the vehicle inspection station.




For over all, this year has been really nice. I have had nice time with my son and family and friends, I got new job and have made new friends. I haven't been sick for many times and neither has my son. My son started the daycare and it has went well.


For the next year I'm hoping that I'd have a bit more time to exercise and find the passion towards it. I hope we (and everyone) stay healthy and the new year brings us nice new experiences. <3


For you, who are reading this, I'm hoping for you a really nice new year! :)





P.S. Am I old or what but I remember that the millenium was just coming and... Well 20 years has passed all ready after that ....... Where has the years gone...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.