Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

2920 blips - 8 years

Today is my 2920 blip which counts for 8 years of blipping. With the leap years it ends on the 29th instead of the 31st. I started this project back in Jan 1, 2012. It is amazing how fast the time flies by. During that time I have used a number of different cameras and cell phones to post my images.

I have been not commenting much this year as my partner was in hosptial for 5 months and is now at home but still in a hosptial bed. I work full time and spend the rest of my time helping her. I still try and get out and get some shots each day and it helps me have something that is just for me.

Today was going to be a stormy wet day so after the PSW worker had left I took a drive to Lake Ontario to see the rough waters. These swans were on the water and riding out the waves. 

I would like to that everyone that has stuck by and come to leave me comments and stars for the past year they are always very much appreciated.

So the next major mile stone will be 3000 blips in 3000 days which is not too far away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.