Pathway

Today I didn't do much this morning apart from watch a poor England performance in the Cricket on TV. This afternoon we went over to visit Jeri and the  boys and also a catch up with some of her partner Paul's family .
On the way over I took a couple of shots for my one tree photo project. This is shot 11 so I have fallen short despite trying to catch up this was partly due to a late start in February  when my camera packed in and failed to work. I plan to take 1 more next month to complete the 12 month story of it. I am looking to find a new tree for next year closer to home so that I am not tied to when I'm over Tuxford way  but its been fun and interesting to watch how it and the landscape has changed. I really like this shot due to the pathway through the rotting field of crops and the lovely early evening sky.
A nice afternoon was had despite me been just sat around feeling rather ruff with a cold , typical as back to work tomorrow thankfully only half a day. So will post this and then try to comment tomorrow .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.