No Photos 2!

This morning was a lazy one. I had to get up early with Jae as he had a 14 hour work shift today, but once he'd gone to work it took me ages to motivate myself to do anything as I felt really tired! I slept really well last night too. I had thought I may go to town, but I ended up staying home and doing some internet shopping instead.

This afternoon we went over to Jeri's. I made some Christmas punch, which I think was well received! It was a good afternoon - another buffet, with Paul's mum and sister along too! Brian and Vicki were both suffering with colds unfortunately, but everyone still had fun!

I realised before we were going to come home that I still didn't have a blip so I took a few random shots. Jeri and Brian were as reluctant photo subjects as Mal and Jae were last time we went over! Jeri was just bothered about having raggy socks on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.