WordSalad

By KaliBug

Mew

Imma kitty.

So, this was uploaded at 11:59 pm after realizing I HAD to get a picture up for the 365 project. I had gotten into 2 fights at school that day and I'm stressing about about finals. Yesterday I had friends over and then I was skyping with Cowboy (Army has him stationed in El Paso, TX), working on my children's book for my senior project/college portfolio, working on my prezi for my senior project proposal, deciding whether or not I should ask to be excused from presenting my proposal early so that I could take part in the miss teen Portland pageant. SO. MUCH. STRESS.

Been having stomach pains and Mom's worried it might be an ulcer... going to the doctor soon.

Still not talking to my dad.

So I apologize for the crummy picture, back to the usual decent photos today (1.17.13)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.