Gorgeous glow!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Well concealed ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)


Back to normal today ..... Hubby is back at work & I've been making a start on all the jobs I ignored last week! I was careful not to overdo it though ..... you can have too much of a good thing! Lol

I had a rather uninspiring image for today's blip ..... until I noticed this wonderful sky!

It was a short while after the sun had actually set (approx 4pm) ...... you can see the street lights coming on ...... but it was such a gorgeous glow that it just had to be my blip ..... hope you like it :-)

It doesn't seem possible that 2019 is almost over ..... where did the time go?!


Slight panic last night ..... Mum managed to fall out of bed! Thankfully she seems okay .... just a bit rattled & bruised! Fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.