Exhausted

Poor Lexi gets very stressed when she has to visit the vets. We took her to get a wee lump checked out on the edge of her ear.The vet thinks it’s benign and gave us gel to try to disperse it. If not it will have to be removed. I felt quite sad as I left the vet as a lady with a very poorly retriever was very upset. The poor dog could hardly walk .
We need to treasure every day with our furry friends.
E set off with her bff this morning to Manchester. R is at uni there do they celebrating New Year down there E was driving and managed the M6!! She did say it was a bit scary. Not something I could’ve done at 20! She arrived safely and I’m sure they’ll have a great time.
Us? We are going to my cousin’s at Kelso ,for a couple of days.Looking forward to spending time with family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.