Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Slurrppppp!

Jorgie would give you all a kiss given the chance so here I am receiving some love on your behalf on this New Year's Eve


After selling the car yesterday, taking procession of a new one tomorrow and planning a mega holiday in the Autumn, I'm feeling that 2020 will be a great one for me. (Documented in the last 3 blip entries but only BB today)

I sincerely wish the same to all of you.

I have thoroughly enjoyed completing my first year within the Blip Community.
I hope the start of the new decade will be good for all Blippers far and wide, bringing plenty of opportunities to indulge and improve your photography skills. 
I have learnt so much from your journals, about your lives across the globe and  am in awe of the skills that so many of you possess when capturing your daily blip.
Thank you for all the comments, hearts and stars that you have showered on me. I am so very grateful.

After saying goodbye to my darling Cassie earlier this month, tomorrow I will continue my journal with a new name.
 'Jorgiesmum'  - well, what else was I going to choose?  


                                       HAPPY NEW YEAR  X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.