Adam's Images

By ajt

Xmas dog walking

This morning I was sent to take my mother-in-laws dog out for a walk. We are going to my sister-in-law's for the afternoon and she has a large boisterous dog who is a bit much for my mother-in-law's little dog, so he has to stay at home all afternoon. So while my wife and mother-in-law prepared (too much) food I took the dog for a walk.

Two of the extras are the dog at the back of the church in the village, and then the church itself. After our walk, I did some computer things, so my mother-in-law's repaired computer is now all working again. We then took the dog for another walk (main picture), and then had dinner.

After dinner I acquired an old Samsung tablet to see if I can upgraded it from ancient Android to just old Android.. The final extra picture is the front of the church with taken on the before bed dog walk.

Season's Greetings (even if this is back blipped).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.