AMAZING!

I just WISH I knew W T great grey-green greasy Limpopo caused premature publication, before a single word is added to the spiel; doesn't half make for a difficult life.

I know I, and several others, have been up here and taken shots of how low the water can get.
My intent was to show the other end of the scale, after all the rain we've had of late.
Curiously, after searching for Haweswater with no "by", despite there being many pages of shots I could not find the odd one showing low level.

NOT to worry, I now have a high level, I can always add a low level later, we'll like as not have a mini-drought sometime before I pop me clogs.

Well, as a few know, I'm a medically enforced, Teetotaler; but not a non-drinker. I discovered, fortunately before shops closed that I had nothing liquid in the house, other than Tea, Coffee and Cocoa.
Swift whizz into town - I now have a bottle or 3 of 0.05% Cider, some pseudo-Gin and real Tonic, so Jools Holland here I come.

To all:-
Happy New Year / braw Hogmanay / etc... (Delete where inapplicable.)
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.