eye of the camera

By telefoto

whooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop!!!!

well here i was thinking that today might just be blipless!

i had resigned myself to the fact that my only blipable photo was going to be my lovely plate of hot buttery potato cakes bbbbboooorring , but then i wasn't going out any where but work and its not as pretty today what with no frost about ,just very cold n grey.

then just as i was leaving to go and do my lunch duty & drop little one off at pre school the door bell rang...it was our friendly posty with a package for me to sign .....MY TEACHING ASSISTANT CERTIFICATES!!!!!!!!! whooopp its now official i have passed and got the paper work to prove it , i'm quite chuffed with my self for completing it let alone passing as-well , here's to level 3 !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.