Perfection

The last day of the year has been my favorite day of 2019....here I am with my girls on the stern of our sailboat for the day.  We all took turns sailing the "Panacea" because her captain was a kind and lovely person who wanted our day to be wonderful.
Extras are Sanibel at the wheel,  and then Brody had his turn.
After a gorgeous day that couldn't be improved we had dinner at Doc Ford's, then a putt-putt challenge before heading home.
We are resting and changing into nighttime beach wear....champagne and fireworks on the beach tonight!!
Happy New Year to everyone,  and may kindness become more and more widespread. 
Had to add one more extra to commemorate my favorite way to welcome the New Year.....fireworks on a tropical beach with my beloved family!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.