Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

The last squirrel blip of the decade

Since this is Dec 31, 2019 this will be the last squirrel blip of the decade. I will be posting several more in the coming years however this will be the last.  I was out for a walk this morning in the snow. The snow was coming down pretty hard at points. I had planned a trip to Ikea in the morning but it was not worth it I will wait till Sunday. When I was out this morning this red squirrel saw me coming and took a long look at me before I tossed a peanut.

This afternoon I went out to donate blood. It however did not turn out successful as the nurse had issues with the needle and it came out part way during the transfusion. Once the needle came out they were not allowed to start again. I will have to go back another time.

Happy new year to everyone reading this in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.