Haze.....

....due to the Australian bush fires.

We woke to a golden sun glowing through a hazy sky, all has been calm and kind of eerie throughout the day, it doesn't look like summer but felt like summer, 31C. Our thoughts and prayers are with all Australians during these devastating times, it brings tears to our eyes when watching the news, feeling so sad.

A couple of extras, the first three shots were taken before 7am. 

I'm here after a dismal ending to last year my eyes simply didn't cope at all. I hope this year will play out better but time will tell. 

It's also lovely to have my sister-in-law C with us, we've been out and about a lot with a few rest days inbetween. At some stage I'll get some back blips done.

Wishing you all a happy and healthy 2020

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.