Happy New Year

All the best for 2020!

I had decided that last year would be my final New Years Day Blip from this location.  But finding myself blipless late afternoon I decided on one more visit. 

It all starrted beacause this is the quietest day (the only one) of the year at this particular location.  And the bonus is that parking is free and abundant. 

I say its quiet, in fact tonight it was deserted,  but I'm still getting my head round the New Year  celebration someone (well actually it takes two) was having here in a quiet corner last yeat. Can't possibly describe it in a family website!   No repeat this year thank goodness.

By the way - first time I've had to contend with a prked car.   Can't imagine what it was doing here as there is never any traffic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.